YHTEYSTIEDOT

RIT - Rakentajain Insinööritoimisto

Tuusantie 3, PL 69
03101 NUMMELA
09 225 2300
toimisto@rit.fi

Y-tunnus: 1848482-4

Pentti Hannukainen
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 620 706
pentti.hannukainen@rit.fi

Virpi Tikka
Toimistosihteeri

044 500 2370
virpi.tikka@rit.fi

Rakennuttaminen, valvonta, suunnittelu​

Teijo Nieminen
Rakennuttajainsinööri
Rakennuttaminen,
valvonta

0400 643 107
teijo.nieminen@rit.fi

Jorma Finer
Rakennuttajakonsultti

Rakennuttaminen,
valvonta

040 911 7897
jorma.finer@rit.fi

Seppo Kokkonen
Rakennuttajainsinööri
Rakennuttaminen, valvonta, suunnittelu

seppo.kokkonen@rit.fi

Ari Saarinen
Rakennuttajainsinööri
Rakennuttaminen, valvonta, suunnittelu

044 500 2389
ari.saarinen@rit.fi

Mika Mustonen
Rakennuttajakonsultti

Rakennuttaminen,
valvonta

050 3901 690
mika.mustonen@rit.fi

Tapio Vuorinen
Rakennuttajakonsultti

Rakennuttaminen,
valvonta

0400 515 549
tapio.vuorinen@rit.fi

Arkkitehtisuunnittelu

Laura Talstila
Suunnittelija

044 087 0126
laura.talstila@rit.fi

Tiina Nykänen
Suunnittelija

050 465 9671
tiina.nykanen@rit.fi

Vesivahinkopalvelut

Jukka Stick
Työpäällikkö

0400 642 629
jukka.stick@rit.fi

Sulje valikko